Easter Opening Hours

Happy Easter From Morningside Tennis Centre! Easter Opening Hours Saturday 08th April 8:30am – 5:00pm Sunday 09th April 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday 10th April 8:00am – 8:30pm Tuesday 11th April 7:00am – 8:30pm Wednesday 12th April 7:00am – 8.30pm Thursday 13th April 7:00am – 8.30pm Good Friday Closed Saturday 15th April 8:30am – 5:00pm Easter

Read More…

2016 Eastside Open

2016 Eastside Open Morningside prepares for Platinum AMT Come down and support Australia’s best rising players as they compete at the Morningside Tennis Centre from June 15-19. The 2016 Eastside Open kicks off the Brisbane Winter Wonderland series of the Australian Money Tournaments.  It carries a platinum status, the highest level in the series, making it a premium

Read More…

Become a 2016 Club Member!

Club Membership for 2016 Renew your membership for next year and start saving! We have opened our 2016 memberships early and invite you to renew yours today! Your Club Membership offers heaps of great discounts including better court hire rates and cheaper adult coaching and social tennis programs. It also makes you a member of Tennis Queensland, a benefit valued alone at

Read More…

Win Head Tennis gear and free tennis lessons!

Play Digby’s Where’s Your Head At with NOVA on: – Saturday 10th May 1:30-2.30pm at Club Coops – 751 Beams Road Carseldine; – Saturday 17th May 1:30-2.30pm at Shaw Park Tennis Centre – Shaw Road Wooloowin; – Saturday 24th May 1:30-2.30pm at Morningside Tennis Centre – Beverley Street Morningside; or – Saturday 31st May 1:30-2.30pm

Read More…